Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit May 26, 2016 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Caregiver Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Los Angeles


Elizabeth R.     Age 28      Female      Los Angeles  - 1350 W 4th St
Member ID: 29974 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hello my name is Elizabeth I have a family of two together with my husband. I am currently looking for a job whether it can be as a care giver for elderly people for private homes or as a nanny for new borns and toddlers. I do have good experience and I do own my CPR certificate. I consider myself a sweet and responsible person. I like to take my job serious I care for my elderly people in a sweet and gentle way. Also for our babies I know how fragile they can be so I make sure I am super extra careful when having in under my care. I am a clean person I like to have everything under control most of all I can say I enjoy working and I do like to have everything cared for the right way. I like my bosses to feel like they can have that trust with their worker to know that if am caring for your child or your elderly do know that they are in good hands. I have my own transportation so getting to were I have to be won't be a problem. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English, Spanish 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
1 years experience, 2 references
Hello my name is Elizabeth I do believe I have great experience when it comes to taking care of our little ones. I am a very clean person I am very understandable with infants as well. I try to be very careful with providing care for them like for example when needed a diaper change, feeding, knowledge with making formula bottles, napping babies soothing baby when feeling fussy. I have the patience to care for them I know how important it is for mommies to know that their babies are safe. I guarantee that your baby will be in good hands with a very caring and loving nanny. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years  
High School 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Childcare Duties:
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Children's Laundry
   Children's baths and dressing
Desired Start Date:
May 10, 2016 
Desired Salary:
Will work with up to:
One child 
Will travel with the family:
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided