Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit February 01, 2017 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Chicago


Bridgett W.     Age 30      Female      Chicago  - Michigan Ave and 35th St
Member ID: 30904 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am a new stay at home mother, looking to care for children at my home. I previously worked at an engineering firm, Sargent Lundy, for 5 years. After returning to work from maternity leave, I discovered how hard it was for working families to maintain childcare for their little ones. My bf and I, decided it was best for me to stay home and care for the baby. I have always loved babies, so a month down the line, I decided to help others that were in the same situation as my family. I have availability and prices listed below.

I am available 5am-10pm, Monday-Saturday.
Prices are listed below.
$150/wk if parents pack breakfast and lunch.
$170/wk if parents need me to supply meals.
I am also available overnight, if needed.

I am looking to fill two available spots for babies 6wks-18 months. $50 off week 2.

Please email or text if you are interested, and we can set up a meeting 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
3 years experience, 3 references
I am child #3 of 6. I have always loved caring for children. So far, I have done childcare for a total of 4 families, including overnight care. I am currently in the process of becoming a dcfs licensed childcare provider. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, twins, triplets  
Associates Degree 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Childcare Duties:
   Preparing meals
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
February 01, 2017 
Desired Salary:
$400 - $600/month 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Full meal preparation and service
Ciderra Martin 
Please e-mail and she will give her opinions. Thanks!