Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit September 05, 2017 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Killeen


Andrea B.     Age 51      Female      Killeen  - 4409 JeffScott Drive apt d
Member ID: 30991 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hello I am 44 years of age. Very loving and happy person for the most part. Have no children of my own but, have seven Godchildren. I have three siblings two sister that are twins to each other and I myself have a twin bother. Love shopping and love to go to church.. Military brat of my daddy that served 22 years in the military. My younger sister is special needs so I do know how to take care of a special needs child. Always willing to learn. Love dogs small to medium size, larger dogs are fine as long as it is people friendly.. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
7 years experience, 5 references
Hello I have seven years of experience in the Child Care Provider field. I am CPR CERTIFIED. Major tasks include providing care for and managing child development in basic educational and social skills. Instructing and supervising in activities that support bodily, emotional, academic Andrea social growth. Accountable for aiding children in discovery interest, increasing talents, building confidence and learning how to correctly work independently within group environment. Providing individual attention to each child while with my supervision through grooming, feeding, and educational classroom setting. Areas of emphasis include creative organization of childcare facility to enchanted the learning experience of each child. Preparing nutritious meals and snacks daily. Maintaining cleanliness of the entire facility and its equipment. Meticulous record keeping to include daily observations of each child's well-being in compliance with state regulations. I do have references. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, special needs children, twins, triplets  
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College 
Graduated High School and College 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Packing Children's lunches
Desired Start Date:
September 04, 2017 
Desired Salary:
$1600 - $1800/month 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Full meal preparation and service
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Empty kitchen trash as required
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Reference upon request 
Mauria Smith 
Kept grandson in my home for four years until he went off to school. 
Janelle Cline 
Kept her daughter in my home daycare for three years until she went off to school.