Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit December 12, 2017 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Caregiver Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in New York


Marie R.     Age 44      Female      New York  - 95-26 115 street
Member ID: 31008 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Name is: - Libee. G 15+ Years Nanny/Babysitting Experience's Seeking a Part-time or Full-time- Position in Manhattan/Brooklyn or Queens-New York-(###-###-####):
I have a Degree in Early Childhood Education from City University of New York. I am CPR and First Aid certified in infant, children's and adults. I have the warmth and social characteristics to create a nourishing environment for newborn, toddlers. Pre-k, school grade-kids, pre-teen and teenager- Be able to engage in playful as well as educational activities. Exploring new ideas, and having enriching experiences in all while in a warm safe and loving environment. If you are looking for an upbeat Nanny-Sitter look no further, I am available right away for hire I will be a true asset to your family -If you think might a good fit for your family- please contact me so we can set up an immediate interview.
I am a enthusiastic self-starter highly motivated person very punctual, honest, reliable, energetic, flexible, confident with structure to complete work task maintaining kids stays in their daily routine and are well behaved, I am hardworking and a reliable person. I am very involved in kids learning. I am a responsible smart and caring person, calm attentive and patient individual experience working as a nanny/ sitter or au pair with young children's helping them to developed, in learning, reading, Math, English Arts & Craft -and for toddlers. I mostly indulged them in learning actives; such as- ABC, numbers, reading, coloring, drawing, signing, -Making baby formula, changing Diapers, Maintain a routine daily schedule and naps time, puree food, clean utensils, assist with baths, clean play area, Light housekeeping after snacks or dinner maintained healthy eating habits, assist with kids laundry, willing and supervised children's with homework.
Taking kids to their extra curriculum activities; such- as arranging play-dates, library, museum, karate classes, music classes, acting classes, dancing classes, Gymnastic classes, piano classes, Swimming classes, soccer game, going to the parks and playground. All within walking distance, short bus ride, subway or taxi.
-Experience with twins/ Special needs/ Healthy cooking
-Comfortable with pets
-Willing to cover sick days and Holiday's- Date Night
-Average hourly rate $16 to $24+
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Smoker but will abstain when with children 
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
9 years experience, 2 references

• Cared for 1 child; 2yr old girl
• Prepared all the meals
• Took to and from school as well as activities
• Planned day to day activities for the children
• Arranged and supervised play dates
• Light housekeeping
• Maintained children’s rooms and play areas; as well as their laundry
• Family errands

Biking, hiking, swimming, all outdoor activities; also enjoy cooking and jigsaw puzzles

Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, CPR Training, C.N.A. Certification (Certified Nurse Assistant), College Child Education Courses 
College Child Education Courses-CPR Training C.N.A. Certification (Certified Nurse Assistant  
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
   greater than 2 years
   As Long as Needed
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
December 12, 2017 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or $2200 - $2400/month 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Full meal preparation and service
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
   Book household travel arrangements
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
   Supervise other household staff
   Event and entertainment planning and organization