Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit September 16, 2020 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Gig Harbor


Mitra E.     Age 55      Female      Gig Harbor  - 5263 Olympic Dr, NW, Unit H
Member ID: 31065 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am Iranian originally, and my first language is Farsi. I have moved out of my country in 2012. I am married. My husband is an American. We live in Gig Harbor. I have a Bachelor Degree on Educational Management and planning from University In Iran. I was and am interested in kids, that's why I studied my favorite filed in the university. I have passed a lot of units on Psychology, Educational, game and having fun with kids. I can teach Farsi language to children. also, I have a certificate on Health Unit Coordinator from Clover Park Technical College.

My hobbies is walking, bicycle riding, playing different game with kids. teaching interesting and new knowledge to children to know their new world is my favorite, either.

Unfortunately, I don't drive. I have driving License and always there is an extra car in the garage at home, but I don't drive.

I like cooking. I like communication with people, sharing time with my friends and my family is very important to me.

Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
, Farsi 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
4 years experience, 3 references
Nemooneh Daycare in Iran : 4 years

Resalat Daycare, as a theses in the university period.

Childcare experience within the following age groups:
5 - 10 years  
College, Bachelor's Degree 
1. I have graduated On Educational management and planning From azad University in Iran. 2. I have Health Unit Coordinator Certificate from Clover Park Technical College.  
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   greater than 2 years
Childcare Duties:
   Preparing meals
   Children's Laundry
   Help with homework
   Packing Children's lunches
Desired Start Date:
September 16, 2020 
Desired Salary:
Will work with up to:
One child 
Will travel with the family:
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided