Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: April 13 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su


Mother's Helper Needed for 3-month Old Girl. 4 hrs/day, Mon-Fri  Job ID: 1108 
Employer ID: 1879 
Employer Name: Fiorella R. 
Employer Location: Miami Beach - Lincoln Court 
Post Date: April 13 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details  
  Job Description
My name is Fiorella and I currently work from home. I need a mother's helper to watch my 3-month old baby while I work and also help around the house a little (NO heavy housekeeping required; just small things like tidying up). I live in a small apartment in South Beach. I am pretty easy-going and my little girl is very sweet. She loves to be danced with and read to. The ideal candidate has experience with infants, is of a nurturing nature, is dependable, honest, and responsible. Female and Spanish-speaking preferred. Two references are required. Must have reliable transportation (free parking is available in the building) Schedule is 1:00-5:00 pm, Monday-Friday, but it can be negotiated as long as it is 4 hours in a row between 11:00 AM and 5:00 PM. Must be available to start immediately and work until the end of September 2013. Pay is $600/month 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): Newborn - 3 months  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
3 - 12 months 
Valid driver's license required:
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
Comfortable with pets:
Start Date:
April 13, 2013 
$8/Hour or $600 - $800/month 
Smoking status desired:
Comfortable with pets:
Nanny Job & Babysitting Jobs in Miami Beach