Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: April 17 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su


Looking for Live in Nanny. Plenty of free time.  Job ID: 1133 
Employer ID: 1906 
Employer Name: Dana C. 
Employer Location: Springfield - Morris Ave 
Post Date: April 16 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details  
  Job Description
Hello, I am looking for a Live in Nanny. Me and my husband are both full time students. My husband goes to school out of state and comes home 1-2 days every other week. My mother in law is helping us at this moment but due to osteoarthritis she is limited with mobility. She is a very good chef. We are not looking for a housekeeper or a chef. You will be in charge only of our daughter and will have some help with feeding or playing time from my mother in law if you need. Our daughter sleeps very good at night from almost 10pm to 630am. Her main activities are around 7am, 11am, 6pm and 9pm. You will have plenty of free moments to have personal time also. Housing, food, internet and many other necessities will be provided. Speaking romanian will be of a great advantage since my mother in law speaks very little english.  
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 3 - 12 months  
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
3 - 12 months 
Valid driver's license required:
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
Comfortable with pets:
Start Date:
April 16, 2013 
Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Comfortable with pets:
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
Nanny Job & Babysitting Jobs in Springfield