Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: April 25 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
I am looking for someone to drive my 13 year old child to activities as well as homework help. In addition I run a social skills teaching facility. For those interested and the right qualification of an education or speech degree or a social work degree or counseling degreee I am looking for more teachers. It is an after school program and saturday morning program 


After school child care and some saturday mornings  Job ID: 1161 
Employer ID: 1948 
Employer Name: Steps to Socialization 
Employer Location: Port Washington - South Bayles 
Post Date: April 25 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details  
  Job Description
I am looking for someone to help with homework and to drive to activites after school hours for a thirteen year old boy. In addition I run a social skills program for children after school. For those that have an education, speech, social work, or counseling degree I also need teachers for the program that is growing. 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): over 10 years of age  
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
Comfortable with pets:
Start Date:
April 25, 2013 
Salary is negotiable depending on the job and education and experiance
Smoking status desired:
Comfortable with pets:
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
   Share bathroom with a child
   Shared use of car
Nanny Job & Babysitting Jobs in PORT WASHINGTON