Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: June 5 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su


Sitter for Grandmother  Job ID: 1262 
Employer ID: 2106 
Employer Name: Shawn M. 
Employer Location: Raleigh - Lake Boone Trail / Blue Ridge Rd 
Post Date: June 4 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details  
  Job Description
I need a part time nanny for my grandmother M-Th 9-5 while I am away at work. She's a wonderful woman who's lived a full life. She was a litigator who spent her years fighting for civil rights, so she has many stories to share. She can somewhat take care of herself so much of your time will just be spent playing games and helping her around the house. She doesn't need much help in the bathroom but sometimes she does need help in the bathtub. She's a amateur gourmet chef, so lunch will always be something to look forward to. Please send me a message if you are interested. Thanks, 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
greater than 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
Comfortable with pets:
Start Date:
June 04, 2013 
$12/Hour or $800 - $1000/month 
Smoking status desired:
Comfortable with pets:
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private phone or cell provided
   TV in room
   Shared use of car
Nanny Job & Babysitting Jobs in Raleigh