Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: June 22 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su


Nanny Position  Job ID: 1296 
Employer ID: 2160 
Employer Name: Olga P. 
Employer Location: Bronx - 518 E 139 St Apt 1a 
Post Date: June 22 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details  
  Job Description
My husband and I both work full-time. I work as an Interior decorator while my husband works as an Associate programmer. We have 2 boys ages 1 year 6 months and 4 years old. We're looking for a "3rd member of our team" to help with the kids and overall household management. Our lifestyle is fun, informal and active. We're very hands-on with the kids and like to include them in most things we do Hours are 9am to 6pm, Monday to Friday. contact me directly at (***@*** com). The wage is $15-20 per hour and vacation pay is included. 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
Comfortable with pets:
Start Date:
June 22, 2013 
Smoking status desired:
Comfortable with pets:
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
   Share bathroom with a child
   Private bath
   Private phone or cell provided
   TV in room
   Shared use of car
Nanny Job & Babysitting Jobs in Bronx