Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: May 14 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
To be worked out 


Two Boys looking for a Nanny  Job ID: 130 
Employer ID: 266 
Employer Name: Tammy C. 
Employer Location: Baltimore 
Post Date: May 14 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details  
  Job Description
I have two boys who would love to find a male Nanny if possible. I sell real Estate, so my hours are flexible. This could be an excellant opportunity for a college student. We are located near many colleges in Baltimore. I need someone to be in the house with the boys on some evenings, and I could use some after school help as well. Would like some help with laundry and other light household chores. Cooking dinner on some nights would be a plus. In the summer I will be traveling and would love to take you with us, and we will have a pool membership, so you can spend summer at pool with kids when needed. Again this is a very flexible job. 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 5 - 10 years  
Position Type:
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
Comfortable with pets:
Start Date:
May 14, 2012 
Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Comfortable with pets:
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
   Private phone or cell provided
   Share bath with family
Nanny Job & Babysitting Jobs in BALTIMORE