Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: July 1 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su


Looking for childcare asap  Job ID: 1329 
Employer ID: 2206 
Employer Name: Lesley L. 
Employer Location: Atlanta 
Post Date: July 1 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details  
  Job Description
I am currently looking to go back to work as I have been on maternity leave for a while now. I have a 18 month old girl, as well as a 4 month old boy. I am looking for someone who is energetic, absolutely loves taking care of children, someone who will interact with my children, sing to them, read to them, do arts and crafts, play in the back yard, or whatever other activities you could think of. I am looking to put them into care full time, so Monday-Friday 9-5 (Or possibly earlier). Could you please email me with your pricing for 2 full time children? I am looking for someone who will take my kids into their home, so my children, especially my daughter, can interact with other children around her age. I am really looking forward to hearing from you. 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years  
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
Comfortable with pets:
Start Date:
July 01, 2013 
Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Comfortable with pets:
Nanny Job & Babysitting Jobs in Atlanta