Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: February 5 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
7:30-5:30. This may get more flexible if I get a new job. I sometimes get home a little later (7ish) on Friday (once every other month on average) to briefly meet work friends. 


Nanny needed for three cuties. 6mo. to ?  Job ID: 139 
Employer ID: 281 
Employer Name: Hannah H. 
Employer Location: Denver - chambers & gateway 
Post Date: May 17 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details  
  Job Description
Looking for someone M-F 7:30-5:30 for 6 months with possible extention. At my house but sometimes taking them on visits to grandparents, zoo, soccer, etc. Help them take care of our animals and clean up after the kids during the day. Three kids: 8, 6, 4. Kids have been through a lot as and no longer live with their parents. Hoping to find someone nurturing to provide great moral example and kind but firm treatment and a lot of positive stimulation. Having own transportation with insurance and registration is important. Good driving history and can pass a background check. Single auntie with nieces and nephew in residence. Would like the nanny to also supervise vists with biological parents while I am at work. We bought our house as a foreclosure and are almost done fixing it up (needs trim and a little more paint, but other projects are complete). Would consider offering a room it that's important, but haven't though much about it yet. This will be all of our first nanny, so we're hoping to find someone special who can just relax and be there with the kids, but also be a great example for them and take notes on visits (trying to help the parents get more time with the kids, which must be supervised). Experience in character building or behavior health would be preferential. Hoping to have someone in for a trial basis by early June. 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
Comfortable with pets:
Start Date:
May 17, 2012 
As soon as we get right candidate through background checks.
$1000 - $1200/month 
Trying to keep it between $11-1200 live out will negotiate if live in is desired. Will reimburse for gas to and from activities.
Smoking status desired:
Comfortable with pets:
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
   Share bathroom with a child
   TV in room
Nanny Job & Babysitting Jobs in DENVER