Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: May 24 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Schedule can change week to week 


Part time nanny for baby boy  Job ID: 152 
Employer ID: 297 
Employer Name: Allison B. 
Employer Location: Columbia 
Post Date: May 23 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details  
  Job Description
Hi my name is Allison and I am looking for someone who has a flexible schedule to watch my baby boy starting in August. My baby is due at the end of July and I will be going back to work about 6 weeks after. His father, Jason, and I are trying to work our schedules so one of us will be home with him but some days we will need help so I am looking for someone who would be able to work on a week to week schedule. His father is currently looking for a full time job so this position could turn into a more full time nanny job. I am a cosmetologist with a set schedule every week and Jason is a server and his schedule changes every week. We live off of Garners Ferry in a duplex, neither of us smoke and we have one dog named Penny Lane. We can negotiate pay depending on how many hours a week we will need service. 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): Newborn - 3 months  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
3 - 12 months 
Valid driver's license required:
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
Comfortable with pets:
Start Date:
May 23, 2012 
Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Comfortable with pets:
Nanny Job & Babysitting Jobs in Columbia