Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: October 29 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Flexible scheduling a couple nights per week 


Non-Judgmental House Cleaner Needed  Job ID: 1574 
Employer ID: 2589 
Employer Name: Jennifer D. 
Employer Location: Tampa - Bruce B Downs Blvd 
Post Date: October 29 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details  
  Job Description
I am in need of someone to help me clean my home before I move in December. My apartment is in bad shape. I have accumulated a lot of clutter in the 13 years I have lived here. It is very dirty. Also, I have 2 dogs that I haven't been able to keep up with very well. I need to hire a dog walker but right now, I am too embarrassed to let anyone over. There are a lot of things that need to be sorted and discarded or donated. I need someone who is OK with dirty jobs and is non-judgmental. Hoping to find someone friendly and who can maintain a high level of confidentiality. I have all cleaning supplies/equipment needed. I can also provide transportation if you don't have a car. I would work with you most of the time to get the job done. I just need help because it's overwhelming. I would expect the job to last at least a couple weeks working a few days each week or as my finances will allow. 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
   Pet care
   Bed making, linen changing
clutter and dirty jobs at first
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
Occasional/As Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
Comfortable with pets:
Start Date:
Could swap room and board for services on a short term basis.
Smoking status desired:
Comfortable with pets:
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
Nanny Job & Babysitting Jobs in TAMPA