Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: November 22 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su


Nanny needed Geist area.  Job ID: 1618 
Employer ID: 2640 
Employer Name: Maureen O. 
Employer Location: Indianapolis - 79th & Fall Creek. Geist. Feather Cove 1 
Post Date: November 22 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details  
  Job Description
I am a single working mother of two girls 10 and 15. I am seeking someone to pickup my youngest from school. Drive the girls to/from their activities help with homework. light housekeeping, errands, shopping and laundry. Position starts 12/2/2013. Hours would be up to fulltime with occasional evenings/weekend or full days when girls are sick or on vacation. The position could be live-in or out. Possibility to accompany on family vacations as well. (We like going to some pretty neat places). 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 5 - 10 years  
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for exclusive use 
Comfortable with pets:
Start Date:
November 22, 2013 
Negotiable salary 
Completely open to possibility of additional hours to help me with additional non kid stuff - errands, shopping, house organization, etc
Smoking status desired:
Comfortable with pets:
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
   Share bathroom with a child
   Exclusive use of car
Nanny Job & Babysitting Jobs in Indianapolis