Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: November 24 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su


Child care in my home.  Job ID: 1621 
Employer ID: 2642 
Employer Name: Jennifer R. 
Employer Location: Dayton 
Post Date: November 24 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details  
  Job Description
I am currently working on getting a job. My husband is self employed. He works 7 days a week. I will need some one who can meet my expecations as my children have never been left with any one other then family. IT will be strickly in my home. Most time will be spent with my youngest as my oldest is in school. (other then the obvious times). She will need to be put on the bus and taken off (when needed). I need some one who is willing to do dr apts ect when needed an occasional trips to the grocery for me.. I need some one who can go with the flow but knw when to step in. I want some one willing to spend a few days during the day with us before they start so they and I can see if they are the right fit for the job and get a basic idea of how things work around here. Need some one comfortable with cooking, occasional vistors such as either gramasw or my older nieces ect. Some one who has not problem answering the phone and taking messages ect. We do have a large fish tank but I will not need an help with that. I Want some one who is cpr trained or willing to do a cpr class with me. Basic first aid can be covered by my self. Would like some one older who has raised children or is a gramaw but willing to be open to some one who fits the job for my children. No one with kids preferably because my daughter isnt used to having to share attention in the day time till her sister gets home she can be very clingy. Must be okay with working with sikc children because kids to tend to get sick. ALos must be comfortable with occasional play dates. WOuld also like some one who would be willing to go an do things with me an my daughters such as zoo, ect because my husband works 7 days a week so a extra set of hands would be nice some times. 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
Comfortable with pets:
Start Date:
December 10, 2013 
OR as soon as I am positive I have the job.
Negotiable salary 
Pay is negotiable.. on a tight budget untill I figure out exactlly what my pay will be regularly. I provide every thing my daugher need or want.
Smoking status desired:
Comfortable with pets:
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
Nanny Job & Babysitting Jobs in DAYTON