Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: December 3 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su


Housekeeper for our house  Job ID: 1626 
Employer ID: 2651 
Employer Name: Jazerinni S. 
Employer Location: Columbus - Thurber Drive 
Post Date: November 28 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details  
  Job Description
Hello. Schuhldat seeks for a trustworhy housekeeper, who may become a part of the family. Next month we move to Columbus to our new house- 3400 sq feet, two floors, 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. We look for a peson who will: - keep all the house clean - take care of houseplants - deal with mail and bills for utilities - do groseries and household products - make laundry and iron clothes Requirements for candidate: - friendly, honest, responsible person - at least 21 years old - free English - experienced in working in private households (excellent references from previous employers as a plus) - looking for long-term commitment We offer: - 17 $/per hour, mon- fri schedule, at least 40 hours a week, convinent private room for you If you are interested in this job, please provide your phone number to become acquainted better and discuss details. Jazerinni 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
   Meal preparation and service
   Cooking and serving on special events for family and or guests
   Grocery shopping and household errands
   Plant care (garden and household plants)
   Rotate seasonal clothing in closets, maintain pantry and routinely clear out of date and spoiled items.
   Handling household finances, paying bills
   Bed making, linen changing
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
Comfortable with pets:
Start Date:
December 15, 2013 
$17/Hour or $3200 - $3400/month 
Smoking status desired:
Comfortable with pets:
Nanny Job & Babysitting Jobs in Columbus