Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: April 11 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su


Mothers Helper/Tutor  Job ID: 1709 
Employer ID: 1580 
Employer Name: Sloane G. 
Employer Location: Virginia Beach 
Post Date: March 31 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details  
  Job Description
Hello. I have four children and need help during the week from about 2:45 to 6:00 in the evening during the week. I need someone to help my children do their daily reading and educational activities, as well as read to them. I also need someone to help me with getting the kids fed and also lunch prepared for school the next day, if time permits. The person will be responsible for cleaning up the activity area of the children. Usually, I do homework with my oldest child, so whoever helps me typically works with my three younger children who are triplets and going to be six years old in April. No smokers, drinkers or drug users please. Background check is mandatory. United States citizens only. Only residents who live 10 miles or less away will be considered. $10. 00 an hour. Thank you for your interest. 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
Comfortable with pets:
Start Date:
March 31, 2014 
Smoking status desired:
Comfortable with pets:
Nanny Job & Babysitting Jobs in Virginia beach