Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: April 8 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Light household chores expected, driving kids to summer camps once n a while at summer break. 


Nanny needed for 2 kids, with strong family values  Job ID: 1768 
Employer ID: 2863 
Employer Name: Mahua C. 
Employer Location: Marietta - Post Oak Tritt Rd 
Post Date: April 8 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details  
  Job Description
Hi. I am looking at someone to care for my 2 children. Preference will be given to those who live nearby East Cobb and are energetic and enjoy doing activities with kids. My preschooler goes to school till noon, and the older one is at elementary. Would prefer a long term arrangement. Typical work hours would vary between 5-7 hours a day 30-35 hours a week and times could vary between 11 am- 5 pm (latest). We are a family of 4 with a senior dog who is very mild and loveable. Please contact me through email - Mahua****Chatterjee at gmail. Thank you Mahua Chatterjee 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
3 - 12 months 
Valid driver's license required:
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
Comfortable with pets:
Start Date:
May 15, 2014 
I can start may beginning too
$800 - $1000/month 
Smoking status desired:
Comfortable with pets:
Nanny Job & Babysitting Jobs in Marietta