Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: April 10 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su


Nanny/babysitting Position  Job ID: 1771 
Employer ID: 2868 
Employer Name: Ericka H. 
Employer Location: Louisville 
Post Date: April 10 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details  
  Job Description
My name is Ericka happily married to my dearest husband Gibson Haskins and are blessed with a wonderful active son, Jason he's three years old. We are very close and our son get along great with others. Jason is a very active, curious, lovely and playful, you have to keep an eye out for him at all times. He is a cheerful baby who is always smiling. My husband and I work full time during the week and we travel a lot. We are looking for a nanny with experienced in taking care of toddlers with CPR certified and other qualifications to carry out the work of a sitter, showing love and care to our lovely son, Jason. Message us at erickahaskins2 AT aol****com 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years  
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for exclusive use 
Comfortable with pets:
Start Date:
April 10, 2014 
$16/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Comfortable with pets:
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
   Private bath
   Private phone or cell provided
   TV in room
   Exclusive use of car
Nanny Job & Babysitting Jobs in Louisville