Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: January 31 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su


Nanny required  Job ID: 18 
Employer ID: 52 
Employer Name: Abimbola I. 
Employer Location: Anchorage - Lake Otis/O malley 
Post Date: January 31 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details  
  Job Description
We are looking for an energetic, loving, and fun nanny to watch our 3 children, one of whom goes to school fulltime, in OUR home starting as soon as possible We would love to find someone who wouldn't mind doing light household chores. NO DRIVING REQUIRED. Our 3 year old goes to preschool mon-fri so she'll only be home on days school is closed. The hours would be Monday-Friday from 8am -5pm and the pay would be $600-800 per month depending on experience. We prefer someone with reliable transportation to avoid lateness and no shows. If you are interested please email me and I will respond promptly. Thank you. Location: Hillside it's NOT ok to contact this poster with services or other commercial interests  
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
Comfortable with pets:
Start Date:
January 31, 2012 
$600 - $800/month 
Smoking status desired:
Comfortable with pets:
Nanny Job & Babysitting Jobs in Anchorage