Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: June 4 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su


Single dad of three needs live in houskeeper/nannie  Job ID: 1832 
Employer ID: 2971 
Employer Name: Dorothy H. 
Employer Location: Bakersfield - airport 
Post Date: June 4 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details  
  Job Description
I work in the oilfeilds. I just recently. got divorced and I have my kids. they are 14 13 and 10 2 boys one girl. I have a. boy that is adhd and requires. to be handled with love he do not respond to yelling I need someone who can work well with him and clean. car is preferd but not mandatory. the job is everyother week I work 7on 7 off. I need. it to be live in and clean my house ansd be good to my kids please send me your resume and contact me here and ill look it over and if I like it ill be contacting you for an interview thank you 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): over 10 years of age  
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
greater than 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
Comfortable with pets:
Start Date:
June 04, 2014 
Smoking status desired:
Comfortable with pets:
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
   Share bathroom with a child
   Share bath with family
Nanny Job & Babysitting Jobs in Bakersfield