Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: June 5 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Schedule Monday thru Friday - no more than 50 hours a week 


Seeking nanny for 2 girls  Job ID: 1833 
Employer ID: 2973 
Employer Name: Gail G. 
Employer Location: Tacoma 
Post Date: June 5 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details  
  Job Description
We are a bilingual (English/Spanish) family that is seeking a full time nanny for when Mom returns to work in July from maternity leave. We have two girls (3. 5 year old and will be 3 month old). Our 3. 5 year old will need to be transported to/from preschool activities daily. We will have a schedule for the girls, but you will have the flexibility to adjust as needed. Please note, we are NOT looking for a housekeeper (No heavy cleaning. ), but we will ask you help maintain the girls' bedroom and playroom, the main room of the house and clean up after using the kitchen. Just basic upkeep of the spaces you and the girls use during the day. Some things about you: We prefer you to be CPR/First Aid certified. If not currently, we will pay for your certification. Must be ok with cats as we have two who are indoor only. Able to provide references.  
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): Newborn - 3 months, 2 - 5 years  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
greater than 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
Comfortable with pets:
Start Date:
July 18, 2014 
$1000 - $1200/month 
Smoking status desired:
Comfortable with pets:
Nanny Job & Babysitting Jobs in TACOMA