Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: October 1 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su


I need a full asap  Job ID: 2050 
Employer ID: 3287 
Employer Name: Whitney B. 
Employer Location: Ogden - 28th st 
Post Date: October 1 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details  
  Job Description
I have a daughter in kindergarten who goes to schol mon-fri. from 8-3 a step son who goes to preschool tue-thur. 9-11:30 and a 2 1/2 yr old who does not go to school, I work monday 8:30-7:30 wed. -fri 9-7:30 and sat. 8:30-6:30 my husband works kind of a odd schedule will explain upon meeting, I am able to take my daughter to school every morning but she needs to be picked up at 3 and my step son need to get to and from school and scheduled days, I need a reliable reasonable babysitter asap, were not rich and its not worth it for me to work if my whole check is going to pay for daycare, so we need someone who understands this and is willing to be negotiable on price, we need to try to keep our budget at about 150 a week. and the days will range from 3-5 days a week. Our last daycare had to quit for family things and it was really out of no where I am currently not able to go to work because I have no daycare, I am limited on time to find someone or I could possibly lose my job. thanks. 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
Comfortable with pets:
Start Date:
October 01, 2014 
$8/Hour or $400 - $600/month 
Smoking status desired:
Comfortable with pets:
Nanny Job & Babysitting Jobs in OGDEN