Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: June 8 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su


Nanny wanted part time/full time  Job ID: 3152 
Employer ID: 4267 
Employer Name: Howard D. 
Employer Location: Anaheim - Greentree Circle 
Post Date: June 8 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details  
  Job Description
We live in Anahein Ca. We are looking for a nanny part time permanent job for our 17month old boy. We want the nanny to come to our home. Wife is a nurse and works nights. I work morning shift and leave the house by 5 in the morning. Looking for a nanny that will be able to start at 5 in the morning. 8 hour shift 2 days for the first week, then the following week 3 days. Days are Tuesday, Wednesday then following week Monday, Thursday and Friday. Ethan is a little fire cracker. He is very challenging at times and an angel at other times. Nanny must have lots of love and lots of patients. This is a permanent position. Please write me at howard under score n under score davis at yea who. 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years  
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
greater than 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
Comfortable with pets:
Start Date:
July 19, 2016 
Smoking status desired:
Comfortable with pets:
Nanny Job & Babysitting Jobs in Anaheim