Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: April 23 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Only some Saturdays needed (1 per month or so), and on rare occasions, some evening babysitting (while the kids sleep). 


Live-in Housekeeper/Nanny/Ama de casa needed now  Job ID: 3162 
Employer ID: 4283 
Employer Name: Leonardo P. 
Employer Location: Miami - between Miller & Sunset, west of turnpike 
Post Date: April 23 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details  
  Job Description
We are a family of 4, soon to be 5, seeking an experienced, responsible, clean, self-motivated, Spanish-speaking, Live-In housekeeper in the West Kendall area. She must have a thorough knowledge and experience of what is required to manage a larger household with young children/infants, but not hesitant to ask for help or learn new skills when needed. Responsibilities include, daily housekeeping, cooking, laundry, and maintaining a healthy, organized home while the children are at school or away. She will need to help get the twin girls (3 yr-olds) ready for school, and help care for them when they return, or when needed. We need someone who can guide them to becoming independent, responsible, disciplined children, and not someone who does all their chores for them and spoil them. She needs to keep an extra-sanitary, safe environment for the newborn. Some late evenings or Saturdays may be asked once in a while, but we will provide extra compensation on those occasions. 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
   Meal preparation and service
   Cooking and serving on special events for family and or guests
   Keeping the household supplies fully stocked
   Receive & serve guests
   Rotate seasonal clothing in closets, maintain pantry and routinely clear out of date and spoiled items.
   Bed making, linen changing
help care for young children/infant, maintain an organized house, cooking for family daily
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
Comfortable with pets:
Start Date:
April 23, 2016 
$400 - $600/month 
Negotiable - most likely to start around $450, but may be more depending on experience and level of work performance demonstrated.
Smoking status desired:
Comfortable with pets:
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
   Private bath
   TV in room
Nanny Job & Babysitting Jobs in Miami