Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: May 10 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su


Nanny job in exchange for room  Job ID: 3193 
Employer ID: 4329 
Employer Name: Brian H. 
Employer Location: Stockton - Brookside 
Post Date: May 10 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details  
  Job Description
I am looking for a responsible, reliable, mature, female to nanny part time in exchange for a room in North Stockton (no pay, room only). Has own bathroom, utilities, WiFi, laundry all included. Quiet, gated neighborhood. Two weekends per month, an occasional weeknight, light meal preparation, and some transportation during the week. Have your own car. Please be a fan of outdoor activities. Games and playing sports are popular at our house. We hope you like them too. I need a reliable and trustworthy female adult to provide supervision of and occasional activities with children, ages 12 and 14. This is a good opportunity for a college student who is looking for a rent-ree room in a nice home and wants a fleible schedule. References, car/insurance necessary. Thanks. 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): over 10 years of age  
Position Type:
Live-In, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
Comfortable with pets:
Start Date:
May 10, 2016 
Smoking status desired:
Comfortable with pets:
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
   Private bath
Nanny Job & Babysitting Jobs in Stockton