Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: August 22 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Some overnight weekends 


Employer ID: 4472 
Employer Name: Lenisha H. 
Employer Location: Fayetteville - HOKE LOOP RD 
Post Date: August 22 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details  
  Job Description
Hello, I am a mother of 3 ages 14, 9, 3 all girls. I am recently divorced and looking for help in transporting 9 yr old to and from gymnastics on Wednesdays 5pm drop-off and Pick-up 8pm. I also would like to have some me time on occasional weekends. I would also need emergency care in the event the kids are sick and unable to attend school/daycare. I currently work full-time on Ft. Bragg from 0800-1630. M-F. I am looking for someone that's reliable with reliable transportation. My older two are self sufficient but still need supervision. My 3yr old is potty trained and very active. In the event you are available to help and have a driver's license but no car, I am willing to let you use my second vehicle to transport kids or take care of your needs. I have two poodles as well. Look forward to meeting you 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
Comfortable with pets:
Start Date:
August 22, 2016 
Would like to discuss rate.
Smoking status desired:
Comfortable with pets:
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
   TV in room
   Shared use of car
Nanny Job & Babysitting Jobs in FAYETTEVILLE