Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: October 13 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
We are seeking an individual who can consistently pick up the children in the afternoon and be with them from 4pm - 6pm. This position is for every other week. We will share more details about this as the communication advances. 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Part Time Babysitter Needed M-F Before & After School  Job ID: 3795 
 
Employer ID: 4505 
Employer Name: Lindsay S. 
Employer Location: Houston - Shakespeare 
Post Date: October 13 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
My boyfriend and I are are looking for a before and after school sitter that can drive our children to school and pick them up from school every other week M-F. The times would be 6:30 AM to 8:00 AM and 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM. Both the kidsí schools are within 2 miles of our house (77030 Rice University) and pick up and drop off is very easy. Both kids are well mannered and have no disabilities. This position requires a non-smoking individual with a car and driver's license, a good driving record, and a friendly demeanor. We also hope to find somebody who is consistent in their arrival and departure times so that the children are always on time to school. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
3 - 12 months 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
Start Date:
October 20, 2016 
Salary:
$15/Hour 
We will pay between $15 - $20 / hour.
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
 
 
Nanny Job & Babysitting Jobs in Houston