Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: August 8 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
M and W required, Thurs may be optional or occasional 


Watchful Eyes for Joe the Adventurer  Job ID: 381 
Employer ID: 702 
Employer Name: Laura B. 
Employer Location: Farmington - cass st. 
Post Date: August 8 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details  
  Job Description
After-school care for 18mos old boy with lots of energy. Joe likes to "go, go, go", and he can sometimes be found half way up the staircase in the blink of an eye. He loves to give zerberts (blown kisses), and he gives great hugs. Need safe transportation for pickup from daycare to our home ~3miles from 4-9pm, 2-3 days per week. Exact hours somewhat flexible, but Mon and Wed afternoons a must. Please be comfortable with pets including cats, dogs, fish, occasional dust bunnies. Light meal prep, occasional laundry (Joe will start the washer for you). Mostly need play time until mommy or daddy can get home on late nights. Compensation based on experience. 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
Comfortable with pets:
Start Date:
August 08, 2012 
Based on experience.
Smoking status desired:
Comfortable with pets:
Nanny Job & Babysitting Jobs in Farmington