Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: March 13 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
These days can very from week to week.. 


I need help.. LOL  Job ID: 3850 
Employer ID: 4612 
Employer Name: Zack C. 
Employer Location: Madison - Ashley 
Post Date: March 13 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details  
  Job Description
I am looking for help. I am a single dad looking for help. I am looking for a trust worthy person that can come into my home and become a help hand with me and my children. I have a very busy schedule, so I need someone that can do multiple things to help around the house. First: help with the children after school from 3:00 till, Second: someone that can help with school work and tutoring, Third: someone that can help with preparing dinner, Forth: someone that can run errands as needed, Fifth: someone that can help with cleaning up around the house and laundry. This position is for someone that is okay with small children 4 and 7. This is a part time position with about 40 hours a month needed. The hours to be more as we get to know each other and find we are a good fit together. There could also be some traveling required with me and the kids. Also, there could be some weekend help needed. I am looking for someone that can growth with our family and be a great role model for my children. Please send your resume with references, picture of yourself, and anything you would feel that would help me know you better. Thanks, Zack  
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
Comfortable with pets:
Start Date:
March 13, 2017 
Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Comfortable with pets:
Nanny Job & Babysitting Jobs in Madison