Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: August 2 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
A couple days a week, any of these days. 


Looking for a Mothers Helper  Job ID: 3888 
Employer ID: 4686 
Employer Name: Katie W. 
Employer Location: Fort Myers - College Parkway 
Post Date: August 2 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details  
  Job Description
It is just me and my two little ones 2 & 5. I am looking for someone to help me with all things domestic. From meal prepping to arts and crafts to organizing and house cleaning. I am finding it hard to keep up with anything but the day to day upkeep. I would love someone who is also able to watch the little ones occasionally as well if I need to run out for an hour or two. 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas (porch, patio, walk ways, garden)
   Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
   Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
   Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
   Meal preparation and service
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
Occasional/As Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
Comfortable with pets:
Start Date:
August 15, 2017 
$10/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Comfortable with pets:
Nanny Job & Babysitting Jobs in Fort Myers