Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: May 21 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Times can be flexible based off needs. 


Housekeeping, Meal Prep and Occasional Childcare  Job ID: 3947 
Employer ID: 4785 
Employer Name: Cheryl E. 
Employer Location: Austin - Prince Charles 
Post Date: April 30 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details  
  Job Description
Moving in mid June and searching for someone to help unpack and organize to start. After that would like housekeeping (including laundry) 3 days a week along with temporary weekly meal prep. I will by 9 months pregnant when we move, so will need more help in the first 6 months than the rest of your employment term. I currently have a 4 year old who will be in school half days, 5 days a week and a 2 year old who will be in school 2-3 days a week. I would need someone to potentially stay with the baby and 2 year old while they are napping when I pick the 4 year old up from school at 2:30pm. Housekeeping and meal prep experience necessary and child care references a must. I will provide all cleaning supplies and meal plans for food prep. Childcare is limited but would like someone who is willing to do very infrequent date nights for additional pay. I have been a nanny myself and am very flexible and easy to work for. We are looking for someone to be a part of the family and more of a “mother’s helper” than an employee since we don’t really have family that can help out. I am happy to provide contact info for people we have employed in the past, as we are all still very close to them. 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): Newborn - 3 months, 2 - 5 years  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
greater than 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
Comfortable with pets:
Start Date:
July 06, 2018 
Could start as early as June 15th.
$1000 - $1200/month 
Flexible based off services.
Smoking status desired:
Comfortable with pets:
Nanny Job & Babysitting Jobs in Austin