Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: July 5 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su


Nanny/Sitter Needed..  Job ID: 3953 
Employer ID: 4796 
Employer Name: Alexandra W. 
Employer Location: Murfreesboro 
Post Date: July 5 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details  
  Job Description
Hi. My husband and I are looking for a nanny for our 3 month old baby girl. She is so sweet and has a huge personality. She loves watching the movie Sing and just hanging out. The hours would be from 6am - 3pm Monday through Thursday. We will pay you between $8-$11 / hr. We will also provide gas money and food for you while you work. Also, we would like for someone who can watch her at our home. We donít really require any housekeeping. We just need someone to care for our girl. We are really fun and outgoing people, and are hopeful that we can find the right person to care for our baby. We are in need of a nanny soon. So if you are interested or would like more information give me a call at ###-###-#### 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 3 - 12 months  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
Comfortable with pets:
Start Date:
July 05, 2018 
$8/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Smoking status desired:
Comfortable with pets:
Nanny Job & Babysitting Jobs in Murfreesboro