Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: August 15 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Flexible hours. Not all days listed above. 


I need a house keeper, someone to run errands and 2-3 miles a week  Job ID: 3960 
Employer ID: 4808 
Employer Name: Amanda V. 
Employer Location: Melbourne - Caleb Lane 
Post Date: August 15 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details  
  Job Description
I am looking for an honest, kind and trustworthy person ( I have had things stolen from my home In the past) to help with a small family. I am looking for someone to take care of us while we are in school. I own a small condo in Melbourne, FL and am easy to get along with. I pay $ 15. 00 an hour. We can discuss how many hours will be needed each week. We can discuss how many hours we think it will tale. You must have your own transportation and references from those you have worked for. I need you to be okay if I were to leave a list of things that I think needs attention. I am a high school teacher and I now have custody of my nephew due to the death of my baby sister. He is in the 4th grade. I have a bad back having had major surgery a few years and have pain. We also have a short haired young cat who is very personable. I need the usual housekeeping done. sweeping, mopping, sweeping small back patio, clean class windows and slider ( there are only three windows) watering a couple small plants, tidy up ( never too bad)vacuuming, dust and polish, 1 and 1/2 bathrooms cleaned and 3 bedrooms ( one of which is not being used) much, laundry, changing bedsheets, helping keep my clothes organized in the closet( for some reason I throw the clothes on the ground (tired when I get home from work and a bit lazy). I will also need the following things given some attention maybe a few times throughout the year such as.. cleaning out the refrigerator, organize pantry closet, wipe out shelves and inside cabinets. and anything that you see that needs attention. I may need a couple errands every so often. only in case it is urgent. My school starts before doctors offices open and the last bell rings just before most offices close. Iím also looking for someone that could cook a couple of dinners a week. ( maybe both on the same day and can refrigerate). This is something we can discuss since Iíve never needed this done before. Iíve learned that after work Iím having a hard time cooking a decent meal. There maybe a couple of other things that I may need help with. We can take it as it comes. I know this is very detailed ( the teacher in me) but it is primarily the typical work that a house keeper does. My current housekeeper is moving to Tennessee to do ministry work. 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
Comfortable with pets:
Start Date:
August 15, 2018 
$15. 00 an hour
Smoking status desired:
Comfortable with pets:
Nanny Job & Babysitting Jobs in Melbourne