Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: March 9 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Again, hours and days are flexible 


Motherís Helper  Job ID: 3975 
Employer ID: 4836 
Employer Name: Ashley C. 
Employer Location: Tampa - Pearl avenue 
Post Date: February 11 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details  
  Job Description
I am due with my 3rd babe in March and we will need some help. We have a 4 and a half year old boy, Finn, and a 21 month old daughter, Sadie. My husband works from home and I stay at home with the kids. We will need help with the kids and around the house ( just tidying up the dishes and some laundry) we just need some extra hands. We need someone for 20 hours a week ( actual hours are flexible ) for the first 2 months after baby comes then after that we will discuss hours. We do have a very friendly dog. 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): Newborn - 3 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
Less than 3 months 
Valid driver's license required:
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
Comfortable with pets:
Start Date:
February 11, 2019 
Start date is flexible. Will be having a schedule c section on March 25th
$600 - $800/month 
Smoking status desired:
Comfortable with pets:
Nanny Job & Babysitting Jobs in Tampa