Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: August 25 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
I prefer, since I will have your phone number to call on days I need assistance, which will be at least 4 days a week- depending on how little sleep I have had (staying up with 2 yr old) the night before. 


Mother's helper PT  Job ID: 497 
Employer ID: 850 
Employer Name: Pam M. 
Employer Location: Colorado Springs - 2164 Giltshire Drive 
Post Date: August 25 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details  
  Job Description
I am having a difficult pregnancy. I need pampering. I need to elevate my feet and have sufficient rest. I have an active two yr old boy. I need someone to come in to watch him while I lie down and/or shower. Occassionally, after I get to know you, I may ask you to take him to a park which is a short walk from our home. I will need help carrying laundry downstairs (I have a three story townhouse). Their may be other errands (pick up milk) or light housework from time to time. Email me your interest, then we'll chat by phone to arrange a "get to know each other" mtg. You must have proof of a clean driving record. You must love to play and be a caregiver that naturally contributes to learning; my son loves asking questions, playing with his trucks and building with blocks. He is smart, and great little communicator. I expect my helper to be smart (good student), reliable, on time and energetic. I would prefer you have an FBI background check OR have many reputable local references I can speak with. 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
3 - 12 months 
Valid driver's license required:
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
Comfortable with pets:
Start Date:
August 25, 2012 
$10/Hour or Less than $400/month 
Once we get to know one another, If you are a person who relates to my son and understands what I need, I may move the pay to 11 per hour.
Smoking status desired:
Comfortable with pets:
Nanny Job & Babysitting Jobs in COLORADO SPRINGS