Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: May 7 
 
 
 
 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
We need a nanny  Job ID: 750 
 
Employer ID: 1284 
Employer Name: Rina K. 
Employer Location: Indianapolis 
Post Date: May 7 
 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details  
 
  Job Description
 
Hi, I am the mom of 3 boys, 5, 8 and 10 years of age and intend to go back to work soon. I am looking for a nanny. I would need assistance in getting my boys off to school some mornings and to get them home from school and care for them till my husband or I get home. I also would need someone to care for my 5 year old for a full day, on the days he does not attend kindergarden. There would be occasional light housekeeping that needed to be done and some possible meal prep. This position is not overly demanding and depending on mine or my husbandís schedule would not be full time always. However we would pay for a full 44 hours a week and babsitting done outside of our work hours would be paid extra, but we rarely go out without our children. Our boys are good kids. My husband and I are nice people who are easy to get along with. The house we live in is a 5 bedroom and we have a large yard close to the boys school, playgrounds and downtown shopping. We also have small dogs. My boys love to swim and spend time at the pool often, so looking for someone who can swim also. They all do well in school and rarely have homework. We go quadding and camping often in the summer and I have a extended family we spend alot of time with. What I am hoping to find is someone who wants to be part of the family and who wants to also have their own life. If you are interested in meeting new people and having new experiences please respond. 
 
 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 5 - 10 years  
 
 
 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
1 - 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
Yes 
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for use on the job 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
 
Start Date:
Immediately 
Or earlier
Salary:
$12/Hour 
Smoking status desired:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
 
   Private bath
 
   TV in room
 
   Shared use of car
 
 
 
Nanny Job & Babysitting Jobs in INDIANAPOLIS