Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: December 12 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
This is a live in position, although there will be a designated day(s) off schedule. 


Live in Nanny/Au Pair for Family with 2 Children  Job ID: 819 
Employer ID: 1411 
Employer Name: Bobby K. 
Employer Location: Reno - Luciana Dr 
Post Date: December 12 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details  
  Job Description
Hello, my wife and I seek a quality live in nanny for our 2 children ages 9 & 11. These are special needs kids that require a person who has worked with and understand children of this nature. They are not destructive, but have add, adhd. We also seek a person who will cook( must have excellent skills in this area), clean, grocery shop &manage all household duties. assist them with homework when needed as well. also have 3 small loveable dogs to tend to. This person must pass background check, references and have extensive experience with children. In exchange for their employment, they will receive their own furnished bedroom, bathroom, food and utilities paid and a small salary. we are in a fantastic area with shopping nearby. we are a christian family that prefers someone with same values. we live in a newer 3200 sq ft home in damonte ranch that is exceptionally clean and manageable. non smokers preferred. Illegal drug users need not apply. my wife and I work full time therefore require a nanny. you will also take care of the children and home when we travel. please e-mail us your resume and or info about experience, life history and what makes you a good candidate for this position. no felons or criminal record accepted. thank you for your interest and god bless. we look forward to hearing from you.  
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
greater than 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for exclusive use 
Comfortable with pets:
Start Date:
December 12, 2012 
Needed by 01/01/2013
Negotiable salary 
Private Room & Bathroom, Board, Utilities Paid & salary.
Smoking status desired:
Comfortable with pets:
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
   Private bath
   TV in room
   Shared use of car
Nanny Job & Babysitting Jobs in Reno