Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: December 17 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
He has preschool Tuesday through Friday in the afternoon. During the summer and school breaks (such as winter break, spring break, etc) I will need care the full 40 hours on those weeks. 


Part/Full Time Sitter  Job ID: 823 
Employer ID: 1416 
Employer Name: Samantha B. 
Employer Location: Olympia 
Post Date: December 14 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details  
  Job Description
I have a 4 year old boy and I work full time. I am a single parent. He thrives with one-on-one care, I am trying to provide this for him and take him out of daycare. I would prefer you watch him at our house. He has preschool 4 days a week from 12:50-3:20. I would need care from 7:00am to 4:15pm on Mondays, and from 7:00am until the bus picks him up for school (around 12:30) and then from 3:30ish when the bus drops him off at home until 4:15 Tuesday through Friday. I also have occasional irregular needs, such as the occasional Friday night out and possibly Monday Nights. I need someone with a car and who has references and a resume and is willing to interview before the job. I look forward to meeting you.  
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
Comfortable with pets:
Start Date:
December 14, 2012 
$400 - $600/month 
I will be able to give you further details upon hire.
Smoking status desired:
Comfortable with pets:
Nanny Job & Babysitting Jobs in Olympia