Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: April 11 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
I would like someone in the morning to help with breakfast. I need someone who wants to work a minimum of 6 hours a day, Monday thru Friday. 


Nanny/Housekeeper  Job ID: 914 
Employer ID: 1580 
Employer Name: Sloane G. 
Employer Location: Virginia Beach 
Post Date: February 5 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details  
  Job Description
I have four children, a 7 1/2 year old boy and triplets who will be 5 years old in April. I want a U. S. citizen who is a responsible, trustworthy, energetic and happy person, able to help with the kids, house and house organization. I am looking for someone who can prepare the children's lunches and help me get the triplets dressed and off to school in the morning. After the kids have left for school, I need someone to do full housekeeping as well as laundry and ironing. I often make a list of things that I need to get done, but leave the general cleaning and management of the house to the person taking care of it. The person taking care of the house is basically their own boss and I stay out of the way. When the kids come home I need help getting them out of their clothes and with reading or possible educational stuff. The kids are in school until the end of May and the middle of June. After the kids are out of school for the summer, I will occasionally need someone to go with me to the park, museum, play outside, etc -which means at times less housekeeping and more nanny help. I do not allow anyone to drive the kids anywhere. if you are interested, please email me. I would like to see a valid drivers license and know about your educational background. I also need to have a background check and check your previous work history references. Any applicant must be fluent in english and speak english properly. No smokers, drinkers or drug users please. 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 5 - 10 years  
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
greater than 2 years 
Valid driver's license required:
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
Comfortable with pets:
Start Date:
February 05, 2013 
I would like to do a working interview. Although I have help presently, if you are a right fit for the job, you may start work asap alongside my present help.
Smoking status desired:
Comfortable with pets:
Nanny Job & Babysitting Jobs in Virginia beach