Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: February 16 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
I may need help also on days I have class 


Nanny/babysitter live in or live out  Job ID: 953 
Employer ID: 1653 
Employer Name: Crystal A. 
Employer Location: Omaha 
Post Date: February 16 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details  
  Job Description
Hi We are a family of 3 with a 10 month old baby boy. He has previously been in daycare and we jut had a lot of problems we prefer a live in nanny or one to ome to our home as I work until late and don't like taking him out that late. I have been a stay at home mom until 2 das ago and decided to take a job. however I am also a nursing student and that's why I. Had him in daycare. If you choose to watch other kids while in our home that can also be negotiated. Please feel free to cntact me here or at my email.****or on my cell at ###-###-#### Looking to hire ASAP Cordially Crystal Agesa 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 3 - 12 months  
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
Comfortable with pets:
Start Date:
February 16, 2013 
Can be discussed upon interview
Negotiable salary 
This will be discussed upon interview
Smoking status desired:
Comfortable with pets:
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
   TV in room
Nanny Job & Babysitting Jobs in omaha