Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: February 23 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su


Babysitter/Nany Needed  Job ID: 965 
Employer ID: 1674 
Employer Name: John L. 
Employer Location: Houston - 8634 Shindler Cir 
Post Date: March 5 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details  
  Job Description
We are the Parker's Family. My name is Jennifer and my husband is Parker. We have been married for almost 5 years and we have one wonderful and active child, Holley she's three years old. We are very close and our child get along with others. Holley is a very active, curious and you have to keep an eye out for her at all times. She is a cheerful baby who is always smiling. My husband and I work full time during the week and we travel a lot. We are very lovely happy family. We seek for a babysitter for our daughter Holley aged 3. I appreciate someone who is well experienced in taking care of toddlers with CPR certified and other qualifications to carry out the work of a sitter, showing love and care to our lovely Child, Jessica. 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years  
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for exclusive use 
Comfortable with pets:
Start Date:
Smoking status desired:
Comfortable with pets:
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
   Private bath
   TV in room
   Exclusive use of car
Nanny Job & Babysitting Jobs in Houston