Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: March 1 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su


Babysitter/Nany Needed  Job ID: 981 
Employer ID: 1697 
Employer Name: Stewart 
Employer Location: Dayton - 90 Liberty Dr 
Post Date: March 1 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details  
  Job Description
My name is Emily and my husband is Stewart. We have been married for almost 5 years and we have one wonderful and active child, Sharon she's three years old. We are very close and our child get along with others. Sharon is a very active, curious and you have to keep an eye out for him at all times. She is a cheerful baby who is always smiling. My husband and I work full time during the week and we travel a lot. We are very lovely happy family. We seek for a babysitter for our daughter Sharon aged 3. I appreciate someone who is well experienced in taking care of toddlers with CPR certified and other qualifications to carry out the work of a sitter, showing love and care to our lovely Child, Angela. 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 2 - 5 years  
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
As Long as Needed 
Valid driver's license required:
Automobile use:
Family can provide car for exclusive use 
Comfortable with pets:
Start Date:
March 11, 2013 
Smoking status desired:
Comfortable with pets:
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
   Private bath
   TV in room
   Exclusive use of car
Nanny Job & Babysitting Jobs in Dayton