Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
Find a Nanny, Babysitter or Mother's Helper in Brooklyn, New York NY

from ZIP code:
Living Arrangements:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:
Years Experience:
Last Login:
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Travel with family
Has photo
Special needs children
Experience with age groups:
Are you looking to hire a nanny in Brooklyn? is the ultimate online resource with up to date information and articles on the process of hiring a nanny, rates and how to find a nanny in Brooklyn, New York Kings. Registering at gives you full access to our extensive database of care providers looking to work for a family just like your own.
  Join now for access candidates contact details  
30 Yrs old    •    0 Yrs Experience    •    Brooklyn
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
While I have limited experience working with infants or children, I want to become a Babysitter/Mother's Helper because I am seen as a leader and enjoy helping out. I love to be around infants, toddlers, and preschoolers to mentor and bond with them. I love seeing them smile and having fun. Read More >
Salary: $15/Hour or Negotiable salary Last Login: February 28
    View Profile  
46 Yrs old    •    1 Yrs Experience    •    Brooklyn
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Part Time 
I studied childcare in high school and also worked in the school childcare center. I assisted with activities such as: reading, teaching kids safety tips, teaching numbers and colors, singing, dancing, and healthy eating. We organized lunches and help prepare the snacks at lunch time. I learned proper cleaning techniques and how to sterilize toys for the children to play in a clean environment. Read More >
Salary: $15/Hour Last Login: September 9
    View Profile  
64 Yrs old    •    10 Yrs Experience    •    Brooklyn
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Dependability, trustworthiness, patience, and flexability are adjectives that describe me best. I am a woman that will work late when the occasion arises with no problem. I have over 10 years experience as nanny with children from newborn to early teens. I am very good with feed and sleep schedule and tummy time. I teach values, love and respect, make sure homework is done and done correctly. Read More >
Salary: $15/Hour or $3000 - $3200/month Last Login: September 26
    View Profile