Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit February 28, 2021 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Brooklyn


Nadege I.     Age 30      Female      Brooklyn  - 233 Sands St Apt 1k
Member ID: 31073 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hello, my name is Nadege Innocent. I graduated from Brooklyn College with a Bachelor of Arts in Television and Radio with a Minor in Children and Youth Studies. I speak multiple languages, which is Haitian-Creole, similar to French. I am learning Baby Sign Language, and American Sign Language online/books. Certified in: Water Safety, Babysitting, Adult, Child, and Baby First Aid/CPR/ AED.

Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
, English 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
0 years experience, 0 references
While I have limited experience working with infants or children, I want to become a Babysitter/Mother's Helper because I am seen as a leader and enjoy helping out. I love to be around infants, toddlers, and preschoolers to mentor and bond with them. I love seeing them smile and having fun. I am interested in doing arts and crafts, age-appropriate toys, games and books, educational activities and other indoors/outdoors activities 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Associates Degree, Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training, Water Safety 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Childcare Duties:
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
Desired Start Date:
February 28, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care