Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Basic Search  
Find babysitting jobs, nanny jobs, caregiver jobs and housekeeping jobs in Killeen Texas TX 
Find a Job Now!
Create your profile and let employers find you.
Search our database and
contact employers directly.


from ZIP code:
Living Arrangements:
Driver's License Required
Has photo
Search by ID
Employer ID:
Job ID:
 is the best place to find top nanny or babysitter positions in Killeen, Texas TX.
If you are a babysitter or nanny in Killeen looking for a child care position, you can search and find work without any stress and in no time at all. Whether you are a student looking to make some extra money babysitting or you are a child care professional looking for full time or part time child care position as a nanny; has it all. Create your very own profile that employers will be able to view and contact you with the best child care jobs in Killeen, and search through the job postings and contact employers if you think you can fill the advertised nanny or babysitter positions. Finding a babysitter or nanny job in Killeen has never been so easy. makes finding child care jobs in Killeen easy and stress free.  
Live in Nanny  Killeen
Posted March 21 by DARNICE L.
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time, 1 - 2 years 
A live in nanny is needed to care for my three children ages 13, 9, & 4 years old. Staying at the house Monday through Friday is a must. You will do some cleaning, must know how to cook, dropping off and picking up kids at school to include school activites in the evening or weekends. We do have a dog but not your responsibility. We will discuss prices during the interview and cover any questions   Read More >
Salary: $8/Hour or $1000 - $1200/month 
Start Date: March 21, 2017 
Get More details  
Transport  Killeen
Posted October 7 by Shakeyma E.
Position Type: Live in or Live out, , Less than 3 months 
I need someone to pick my son up and take him to school he has to be there by 745. He will also need to be picked up and taken to his daycare center by 250 Mon- Fri  Read More >
Salary: Negotiable salary 
Start Date: October 07, 2016 
Get More details  
Posted June 7 by amber P.
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time, As Long as Needed 
My boyfriend has 4 kids and need a dependable NON ABUSIVE nanny, he needs a nanny every monday and thursday, after summer break finishes for his college, then he will be needing a nanny every wednesday and thursday, on monday's its from 8am-10pm, on thursday's its 3pm-10pm, his soon to be changing wednesday and thursday hours will change so we will let our nanny know about the change when we find   Read More >
Salary: Negotiable salary 
Start Date: June 07, 2014 
Get More details  
Live in Nanny  Killeen
Posted April 10 by Tyisha G.
Position Type: Live in or Live out, Full Time, As Long as Needed 
I have a 4 year old son. Need someone to drop him off and pick him up from school. Take him to karate practice on Tues & Thurs. Light housekeeping, laundry and meal preparation.  Read More >
Salary: Negotiable salary 
Start Date: April 10, 2014 
Get More details  
Need experienced, flexible, patient Live-Out Nanny  Killeen
Posted October 4 by Phuong C.
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, 1 - 2 years 
Basically, I need care for my 3 daughters, occasional weekends, and weeknights. I also need this person to take my girls to therapy appointments. Nanny must be able to be at my home at 7 am every morning before I leave for work. Two of my girls have high functioning autism, so patience is needed. . Must be willing to agree to a criminal background check and driving record check. All care must take  Read More >
Salary: $800 - $1000/month 
Start Date: October 15, 2012 
Get More details  
Companion/ Mom's Helper Needed  Killeen
Posted July 13 by Gwendela L.
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time, 3 - 12 months 
I am a 43 year old mom who needs a companion/ moms helper. My husband is going to Afghanistan as a Civilain Contractor and I need someone to help me out. I have asthma, arthritis, Heart Rhythm problems, suffer severe migraines, also some stomache issues. I need someone who can be a companion to me, go to appts with me, grocery shopping, and to help with my 10 year old when I may have to be in the   Read More >
Salary: $600 - $800/month 
Start Date: July 13, 2012 
Get More details