Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: July 13 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
This is an as needed live in bases. This is a day and night job and depends on how I am feeling during the day and night. There will be a lot of time off and a lot of personal time for your self. You will still be paid $200. 00 a week live in as long as you are there when I ask you to help me. On my good days you are free to do whatever you like, unless I have an appt I need you to go with me to. 


Companion/ Mom's Helper Needed  Job ID: 265 
Employer ID: 504 
Employer Name: Gwendela L. 
Employer Location: Killeen - 3602 Iredell Drive 
Post Date: July 13 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details  
  Job Description
I am a 43 year old mom who needs a companion/ moms helper. My husband is going to Afghanistan as a Civilain Contractor and I need someone to help me out. I have asthma, arthritis, Heart Rhythm problems, suffer severe migraines, also some stomache issues. I need someone who can be a companion to me, go to appts with me, grocery shopping, and to help with my 10 year old when I may have to be in the hospital. Those would be most the duties. I would not need help every single day, but on the days where I am really feeling sick. I am only looking for live-in, and you would be considered part of the family. The pay would be $200. 00 a week, also you would have free room (room is a 9 foot by 11 foot), electricity, water, food, and most things needed for personal hygiene. It's pretty simple and you would not have to do too much for living free here and a paycheck. I prefer that the person that I am to hire be 57 or older. We prefer the granmotherly person. There will be NO insurance or vehicle. You will have to have your own transportation, insurance (auto and health). If we go out of town, you will be free to come with us and we will pay your expenses on that as well. A background check with national database at the police department will be required as well. You must be a full United States Citizen. Position is for 12 months. Thank you. 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
3 - 12 months 
Valid driver's license required:
Automobile use:
Required to use own car 
Comfortable with pets:
Start Date:
July 13, 2012 
Would like to hire someone no later than August 10th, 2012.
$600 - $800/month 
If you look under the work schedule part, it shows how much. It would be $200. 00 a week, on a as needed bases and you have to be a live-in companion.
Smoking status desired:
Comfortable with pets:
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
   Share bathroom with a child
   Private phone or cell provided
   TV in room
Nanny Job & Babysitting Jobs in KILLEEN