Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit: May 3 
Work Schedule
  M T W Th F Sa Su
My husband an I are both new to finding a nanny so if we left out any additional information you want or need to know please feel free to call me at 785-five 0 one-97 eighteen GOD bless you, vanishea 


Nanny 2 my 2beautiful little girls  Job ID: 116 
Employer ID: 229 
Employer Name: Im a mother of 2 
Employer Location: Topeka - The good part of 37th humboldt not the "southside -dirty south" 
Post Date: May 3 
  Join now for access this job offer contact details  
  Job Description
I am looking 4a kind hearted warm person I can trust to come in my home help take care of my 3yr old & 2yr old girls iv been a stay @ home mother for four yrs an now I am ready 2 get back out in 2 the work force.. 
I have the following number of children:
My child(ren) are the following age(s): 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Position Type:
Live in or Live out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
3 - 12 months 
Valid driver's license required:
Automobile use:
Not Applicable 
Comfortable with pets:
Start Date:
May 03, 2012 
Smoking status desired:
Comfortable with pets:
I offer the following accommodations for live in position:
   Private room
   Share bathroom with a child
   Private phone or cell provided
   Share bath with family
   TV in room
   Shared use of car
Nanny Job & Babysitting Jobs in Topeka